AngelikaMagick - Etsy

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
venusian_entity
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 16
Spelled Number: 15
Your favorite spirit to work with: all
If I could be anything, I would be...: void

I want to give a shout out to AngelikaMagick of Etsy. She is super kind, sweet and responsive. She has available very affordable spirits. I felt a calling to one of her spirits as soon as I saw the picture. It was a living entity puppy. When I welcomed the puppy, she manifested right away in the candle flame! I am still new to spirit keeping but aside from Creepy Hollows, that was the only spirit who manifested IMMEDIATELY for me! I am very pleased and I adore my puppy. () <3 I will definitely purchase from her again!

CherryCherry
new here
new here
You are...: experienced
Male/Female: Male
Spelled Number: 4
Your favorite spirit to work with: Astaroth
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

Hi. Thanks for sharing your experience! I will definitely check out Angelika's page on Etsy.

I too have had a recent experience with spell work. I've been working with Beatrice. She also runs her own store on Etsy. It's called beatademonica. She was very kind, listened to me and helped me deal with my situation. I am very thankful for her1 ha help.

Maybe my experience will be useful for someone))

Vipera aspis atra
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a master
Zodiac:

CherryCherry wrote: Tue Mar 19, 2024 2:24 pm Hi. Thanks for sharing your experience! I will definitely check out Angelika's page on Etsy.

I too have had a recent experience with spell work. I've been working with Beatrice. She also runs her own store on Etsy. It's called beatademonica. She was very kind, listened to me and helped me deal with my situation. I am very thankful for her1 ha help.

Maybe my experience will be useful for someone))
HEY
You never answered the CH mod in this thread
post857576.html#p857576