Question about offerings

Tips and tricks for connecting with nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
akits
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male

Hi everyone, I'm relatively new to this and had a question about offerings.

I currently have two succubus (one from CH and one outside) and decided to have a small glass table dedicated to them where I make offerings to them.

So I in the table I set up two different plates, and make equal offerings to both

I basically place chocolates or a cup of cherry liquor and the like and each one and each time I say her name and that I'm making this offer to her. I then repeat the process for the other succubus.

Once a few days have passed I pour drinks out or wrap the chocolates and throw them into the trash. Am I doing this correctly? What should I change to improve my offerings?

daniel13rown
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 3
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

I love this! I have my alter built similar to you for my beautiful succubus ladies ( One from CH, which just joined last week and a succubus from Lilith treasure tavern). You are doing it correctly. I pretty much do the exact same process . I make the offerings on Saturday's and wait till Monday to clean up the alter for them. I love spoiling my ladies!!

To give you an idea of my process my succubus "E" from Lilith Teasure Tavern loves roses and red wine. I give some roses throughout the week to show her how much I appreciate her in my life in the beginning. On Saturday's I give her a red wine red blend which she loves and some chocolate either on Saturday or throughout the week.