Question regarding the bonding process

Tips and tricks for connecting with nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
PickleJar
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 5
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Gaiseric
Zodiac:

I'm new to spirit keeping and in the short time I've been associated with the world of the metaphysical I've been able too benefit from it. My first companion is my succubus, we'll call her M. I've been very particular about getting the bonding process right. I've kept her vessel with me pretty much the entire time, however I manage to be a goof and damaged her original vessel. I ended up getting her recaptured to another vessel and I'm wondering if this somehow affects the bonding process because even if I had her old vessel with me, she would technically be "homed" in the new vessel while it's making its way too me. If it did affect it, would I basically have to undergo another 30 day bonding process. Its not a big deal but I'm curious to know. :@

"Do you desire to look beyond the veil?"
Satella
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 343
Spelled Number: 409
Your favorite spirit to work with: faery
If I could be anything, I would be...: Mommy
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Bella Dawn

Well that depends on how far long you were in the bonding process, but generally relocating the binding to another vessel should do little in terms of effecting the development of the bond between you two. The vessel is meant to be a way for this spirit or being to have a more consistent connection to our realm and your energy. It’s a way to stabilize and aid in communication and serves as a vessel for the contract which the binding was formed under.