question with my succubus question and 3rd eye ?

MasterWolfs
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: Super speed
Zodiac:

Hello,I'm a bit new in this field and I feel a bit lost so I come here to see what you think about it. I have a sucube it will do that soon 5 days... I have not yet received any contact or small sign of his presence.... I don't know if it's me who's doing it wrong. every day I meditate on the Opening of the 3rd eye .... I feel a tingling or tearing style in my forehead so it should be active? I try to speak everyday with my mind and to share my thoughts with him but so far nothing... should I allow more time to develop my relationship.

thank you for your reply

stargazerjournal
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 30
Spelled Number: 16
Your favorite spirit to work with: Incubus/cambion
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Yes, you should allow more time. In my experience (which is limited, I'm not an expert) it can take as much as a year or two for a spirit to make strong contact. Also, don't ignore the subtle things - small signs, interesting thoughts or unexpected emotions. Spirit communication can feel just like intuition, especially at first. At least, that's my experience of it. It is good that your third eye is opening, and it sounds like you are doing what you need to do. Just try not to worry too much about getting instant results. :) You will get there eventually.

Also, incubi and succubi sometimes want a strong relationship before they display their most famous talents. They need to know you care about them, and that can take time.

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly