Am I stupid to love my incubus ? Need help

Bacca
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: Incubus
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Hello, this is my first time writing a post and this is my first time writing here at all.

I need help to see more clearly in my relationship with my incubus, I don't know if you can help me but maybe give me some answers, it may be a bit long because my relationship with him has been going on for 5 years (since 2018) and a lot has happened.

First of all I invoked it via the method of the letter, I know today that it was not the best way to do it but I had very little information especially in my language, and it was like a call for me, which was stronger than anything, I had to do it.

So I wrote this letter of intent and very soon I felt tingles and knew it had worked. I started to feel his presence every day and his kisses, his caresses.

At night I felt him lie down next to me, at times I even felt his breath on my neck, the mattress sag, it was my first experience in this area and I admit I was not really reassured.
Although I felt his "loving" touches, I doubted his intentions and thought that they were possibly malicious because I was left with scratches on my body, and I felt drained of my energy too.

Despite this I felt genuine love for him, and on Valentine's Day I found a physical gift from him. I was very touched because it was something very symbolic.

But I ended up really freaking out as the scratches kept appearing on my body.
And so I decided to call on a medium.
The medium explained to me that he had to go back to his plan, that it was not good for me or for him if he stayed by my side and that the hold might become too strong.

So I reluctantly agreed, and he called on my guides.