Wisdom Seeker
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Hi all.

I am wondering if a succubus may influence an artists picture of her as a way to try and connect with the artist.

Kind regards
Wisdom Seeker

P.S. I was on here before and now I'm back.
Daciana
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a practitioner
Your favorite spirit to work with: All
If I could be anything, I would be...: Just Me 😊
Zodiac:

I am an artist who draws portraits of my companions. I have drawn several, and sometimes I've drawn one particular companion several times.

It is very very bonding. When I am in that open of a state in order to do the drawing, the companion comes in deeply and Influences what I draw. Often times I won't be thinking "I'm going to draw this because I think it's what the spirit would want" but rather it's just complete silence and stillness as the energy streams in.

As the energy streams in I can feel them better because my active thinking mind is out of the way. I am not even seeing images like I usually do during meditation. I am completely focused on the paper and the energy.
During this time I can heavily feel them moving, working, shifting, pushing energy, moving energy etc. there's not usually talking unless I ask a question, but 95% of the time I'm completely silent and in a deep trance.

This also allows me to feel , to a much stronger degree, how the spirit feels. I can feel what they are feeling as well, feel their intent, feel how heavy or light their energy naturally is, feel their level of excitement..etc.

So I always learn more about them during the drawing session, and afterwards the picture is imbued with their energy.