Tasking White Dragons?

Pawsbility
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon

I'm brand new to spirit keeping and have a White Dragon. I had her bound to spirit, and as I did not realize that the binding was completed, I did not welcome her or introduce myself right away. Also, I was in the midst of grief, as my beloved 4-legged soulmate had crossed to the other side. So I feel I am late to the game. I have attempted to communicate by talking to her and asking for signs of her presence, but so far I have yet to receive any definitive proof. It has only been a week, but does anyone else have experience with tasking and communicating with White Dragons? Is she waiting for my grief to subside before making herself known?

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Pawsbility wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 11:01 pm I'm brand new to spirit keeping and have a White Dragon. I had her bound to spirit, and as I did not realize that the binding was completed, I did not welcome her or introduce myself right away. Also, I was in the midst of grief, as my beloved 4-legged soulmate had crossed to the other side. So I feel I am late to the game. I have attempted to communicate by talking to her and asking for signs of her presence, but so far I have yet to receive any definitive proof. It has only been a week, but does anyone else have experience with tasking and communicating with White Dragons? Is she waiting for my grief to subside before making herself known?
Sorry to hear about what happened.