The Purple Presence... what exactly is it?

mushaboom
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: wren ambrose
Zodiac:

Hello all.
So it's been a while since I've been able to see spirits. I think at some point in my childhood I just got really scared and closed myself off from it. But... more recently I've been having some notable experiences. One that I wanted to seek input from you all on is what I call the purple presence. I'm not a complete newbie but I don't know nearly as much as most people on here so I'm curious what you all think. I'll try my best to describe what I see but it's difficult to put into words. Every time I've searched online no one describes what I am really seeing.
Essentially, it's a vibrant purple glow that appears at any time in almost any place, mostly in my bedroom where I spend most of my time. I was pet sitting for a friend at their house and it followed me there too though. It's not spots or orbs, it's like a glow. It takes different shapes, it often moves around the shape of objects. I often see it when I'm in distress, crying, feeling a lot, thinking a lot. But I see it pretty much all day. It will appear almost anywhere like I said, it may start in my curtains but it'll move gracefully about the space. Intuitively, it's felt like angelic presence offering support and care.
Does anyone have any thoughts?

Thanks in advance,
Wren c:

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac: