Wishes

Tips and tricks for connecting and making wishes with djinn.
djinnkeeper
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0

I know this might sound silly but Im new to this :0) Do Djinn's only grant 3 wishes?? Also has anyone had a wish come true and how long did it take? I know it's disrespectful to ask a Djinn for a time limit but I just wondered!! Thanks xx

Im a Girl :0)

Be careful what you wish for! You just might get it!
Cryptic_twilight313
acclaimed member
acclaimed member

They grant more than three wishes... ;)

Don't worry, we were all new at one point!

...black engulfs the dying light as he falls on frail wings of vanity and wax..
starlighter
neophyte
neophyte

Hi Djinnkeeper, and welcome to the forum. Some wishes may manifest immediately, and some will take a long time, they have to coincide with your path, and what is right for you at the particular point in your journey. Wishes may not manifest in the exact nature that we request, but sometimes the Djinn will work through other people, and influence them to help you to achieve what you desire. Sometimes they will provide you with a "tool" that will help you get where you want and need to be. Be observant and show gratitude, and always thankful and respectful.

In Light, starlighter

Seeing is Believing, but Faith is Believing in the UNSEEN
dazedconfused
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process

gasp, is it really rude to ask to have a wish fulfilled by a certain time frame?

what is the etiquette for wishes then?

MysticStar
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 90
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: unsure
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Angel
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac: