Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: Succubus/ Incubus
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Tarvos wrote: Fri Feb 23, 2024 6:22 pm
SuccubusGuardian? wrote: Fri Feb 23, 2024 5:42 am This is my first post on this site. I'm new here. But i've had some experiences recently that have caused me to have some questions. And to actively seek out sites like this one.

There is this spirit attached to me, that claims to be a succubus, yet also claims to have watched me most of my life.

She claims to have grown fond of me over the course of my life, and also seems to not want to harm me (Even if she does take some energy from me at times she seems to not want to take 'too much from me' and doesn't take energy constantly. She even refrains from taking energy on days i have a lot to do)

Sometimes she takes a little more than i want, but those times all seem to have been an accident.

Our connection is very touch and go, though. And some days i can communicate well with her while others i can't (this frustrates both of us, i'd like to communicate with her better)

She is also seemingly very interested in me in a romantic sense. (but can't or won't tell me her real name, she's given me some nicknames to use but that's it)

So i have some questions.

Is it possible for a succubus to also be a guardian spirit of sorts or something?

And is there any way to make the connection stronger so that we can communicate better?
Welcome to the CH forum! I want to advise you to exercise caution when interacting with beings and be skeptical of anyone claiming to be someone they're not. This is a major warning sign.