Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 25
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angels and Abchanchu
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

So, here is the situation:

I'm a sophomore in Highschool. I do not have a job, yet, but am hopefully going to get one over the summer (or something...) Which means, that I have to rely on my parents when I want to buy stuff. And, although they are open minded about ghosts, and that sort of paranormal, they wouldn't really be open minded about metaphysical. I DESPERATELY want to buy my first spirit soon, and am persuading my parents into allowing me to get my own paypal, and use my own money to buy what I want.

With the sale that's going on right now, I really want to go ahead and buy my custom before it's too late. I'm stuck between a custom conjure with jewlery as a vessel, or a spirit stone with a custom conjure. If I got the jewlery, the most I'd be able to buy without my parents getting suspicious is a C3 conjure, but as I'm not very sensitive to the paranormal/metaphysical, I was hoping for atleast a C4 binding.

I could afford the Spirit Stone C4, and would readily hand over the money right now, but my parents would flip at me if I payed $12.50 for a rock. (That's what they'd see it as, anyways. Personally, I'd love it)

See, I'm trying to persuade them into my own paypal with the idea that I need to learn to make SMART decisions with my own money, and although it seems ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL to me, they'd see it as it looks on the surface: their daughter went loopy and paid $12 for a rock that I could go to a random store and buy for a dollar or two (or whatever)