You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: N/A
If I could be anything, I would be...: vampire
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Dissumulative
Zodiac:

I'm a newbie so all help and replies are greatly appreciated in advance. :) I will be recieving a vampire spirit from CH soon. :D . I was looking through vampire bonding rituals or invocations but all the ones i've looked at didn't look like i was involving myself enough to form a bond strong enough as i'd like. So i stumbled across the following and wondered if anyone could tell me what they think of it. Do you think this invocation would work and create a strong bonding between my spirit and I?

"YOU MUST DO THE FOLLOWING Get an offering, it can be anything that you feel the spirit will like. It can be a rose for a vampire or a glass of wine or if you like a more personal item from you such as hair, blood, or fingernails. it is up to you. Most dark enteties feed off energy keep this in mind and keep in mind how personal you want to be. Or start with a rose and do this other times to create a tighter bond with something more personal.

BEFORE YOU BEGIN ,YOU MUST CARVE THE name of your spirit in the side of a candle ( any candle, use your feelings as to what is right)

NOW PREPARE YOUR BODY by washing. prepare the room with incense of your choice and have your item with you

Circle the room clockwise saying ISAYA ISAYA RIQA RIQA (BE OFFF BE GONE) ( 7 times) This is to clear any ill intent

YOU MUST SIT DOWN ON THE FLOOR ,CROSS LEGGED, WITH THE CANDLE AND AN Item BOWL IN FRONT OF YOU .

FIRST ,YOU MUST BRING YOURSELF INTO A VERY RELAXED AND OPEN STATE.

NOW YOU MAY BEGIN

THE FIRST PART IS TO LIGHT THE CANDLE. LIGHT ONE MATCH OR LIGHTER USE IT TO LIGHT CANDLE

Chant your spirits name 7 times while holding the item .