First time experience with Black Unicorn

Discussion of creatures starting with letters K-Z.
liefie
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 6
Spelled Number: 2
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Blue Rose
Zodiac:

I am new to spirit keeping and never saw myself as psychic... Yesterday I got my black unicorn's vessel. I put it on, I was so excited! Though, I only did the welcoming ritual at night. Before I did the ritual, I was walking through the kitchen and felt like I walked into spiderwebs. That was so weird, my arms were tickling and there wasn't anything to cause it. With the welcoming ritual, nothing happened, got a bit light headed, but nothing major, so I thought well, it's to be suspected cos I am not sensitive to these things. Tonight, I lit the candle and sat with him again for a while. I started to get that ticklish feeling again on my arms and then up on my neck. Felt like some insect was crawling on me. Anyhow, afterwards I went for a bath and there was this black hair on my leg. Normally I wouldn't even think twice about finding any hair, cos I have dogs, but this one was different. It is very thick, almost like nylon. I know this is not my dog's, cos he has thin black hair. Just got me thinking, where did this come from, I can't figure out what it could be except for the very weird thought that it comes from a horse? Now, did anyone ever experience any physical things appearing from their spirits? Or am I just being stupid here? Do you think it could be a sign from my Unicorn?
Ghostly Decibels
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Fallen angels
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fallen angel
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Azura Rose Jet
Zodiac: