Brass Dragon or a Silver Dragon?

Discussions on specific races of dragons.
Nexxus Red
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
Zodiac:

Originally Asked by Perry Stevenson:

Hi,

I can't decide between the Brass Dragon and the Silver Dragon. The Brass Dragon is very talkative and lively which is what I want but the Silver Dragon can manifest physically as any human which is also what I want. Here are some questions which would help me decide:

1.) The Silver Dragon can manifest as any human physically, can the Brass Dragon do this?

2.) The Brass Dragon talks to its owner a lot, does the Silver Dragon do this?

3.) Which one shows itself to its owner more?

4.) Which one is more interested in connecting and showing itself to its owner?

I would greatly appreciate it if you would answer my questions.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you for your time,
Perry Stevenson.

----------------------
Mary Replied:

Hi Perry!

Although I'm no expert, I would not pick a spirit based on it's abilities. All spirits have their pros and cons, what I would base your selection on is what calls to do.

Another thing, from what I've gathered any spirit that can manifest themselves in human form don't do it much, and even if they do, you most likely wouldn't know about it. When a spirit goes in human form, they can get hurt and die, so they don't do it often.

Although it is said that brass dragons are 'talkitive', no two spirits are alike, they all have feelings and emotions like we do, so there is no garauntee if you got a brass dragon that he would be talkitive... he could very well be a shy one!

Anyway, as I said I'm no expert, but still, just go with what calls to you the most
Good luck!

-----------------------
OuJoe Replied with:

Hey Perry!