"The heaven of Yahweh and his Angels"

Noctua
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
You are...: experienced
Zodiac:

My own impression finds a concurrence with Zara's take, though I've never perceived it in such intricacy. Just overwhelming feeling of aversion. I have a personal issue with the figure of 'Yahweh' and any 'heaven' kept by such. Though I think integrating religion to afterlife expectations is a complex issue; inevitably I don't feel I'd ever be relegated to such a place even if by that standard I'd 'earned' it as it doesn't factor into my path. So for me the idea is almost irrelevant, aside from the fact I know it awaits in some capacity for others.

Aurum
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: a practitioner
Your favorite spirit to work with: Immortals
Zodiac:

I have no personal experience to share, but when I first read about the "cube", the information felt very legitimate for me. As if I had always known that. Sometimes these kind of things happen to me.

Euphotic
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 29
Your favorite spirit to work with: angel,dragon,khodam
If I could be anything, I would be...: angel
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Things like this just baffle me. It's not that I think Zarathustra lies or this is impossible, but it's like my own mind just can't grasp it. No matter how angry at God I get, I love Him and have loved since a little kid, it's almost like how my brain is wired. I remember collecting hays that glimmered in sunlight for Him, as an offering. :lol: I wish one day to sing my love and praise to Him together with the angels. When it goes that deep nothing you read is going to very easily change your mind.

I do have ambivalent feelings towards how Yahweh is depicted in Old Testament though.

Love leading the pilgrim
Euphotic
active contributor
active contributor
Number of Spirits: 29
Your favorite spirit to work with: angel,dragon,khodam