tiamax
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 2
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

So I recently got a gryphon as I had a dream of her (before I bought her) but after that I haven't dreamt of her at all, I am new to this so I could be wrong, but I have had dreams with most of my other spirits and I know them in my dreams, however I have yet to dream of my gryphon again.. :( .. she is the only one bound to my spirit so could that be a reason?

I have been really bad with bonding too, I'm doing summer school here and trying to balance everything with children, babies, pets, husband, etc.. I feel like the others somewhat understand as I have had much recent dreams of my ogre, fae and elf, but nothing yet with my gryphon :( :think:

Goth13
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 30
Spelled Number: 15
Your favorite spirit to work with: Leprechaun,Unicorn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire,Gryphon
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Gothika
Zodiac: