Husband blocking my para experiences? HELP!

swelfordrn
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 27
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: incubi
If I could be anything, I would be...: fairy
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Patrizia
Zodiac:

Ok here is a quick run down. I have always been what you would call a sensitive. I have been married to my husband for 7 yrs. I have had some really significant experiences since we married but recently he has been away at work. The spirit activity has increased amazingly! I love it! But when he comes home on weekends all activity stops. He is a skeptic but at the same time he has had experiences that can't be explained. It is even impacting my bound spirits. He does not practice magic or believe it but he is very negative.
I need serious help. I am desperate! I miss my spirits when he is here. Is there something I can do to block his negative influence?
For example, when he is gone, things move around the house, you hear audible noises, knocks on walls and I have manifestations from my spirits. Then he comes home and 98% of activity stops. I love my husband but I love my spirit family too. I feel like they are a part of me.
What can I do? I cleanse the house regularly to rid his negative energy but I need something much stronger.
Any Ideas? Has anyone been through a similar situation?
Thanks

Patrizia
Coven of Keauki

I love my spirit family!! They color my world supernatural!
etherealmagick.storenvy.com/home
etherealmagick.weebly.com
kenpodragon
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a master
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 10000
Spelled Number: 10000
Your favorite spirit to work with: Demons
If I could be anything, I would be...: Watcher on the wall
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: Darkness from Light
Zodiac: