Personal Crystal Grids

ElvenPrincess
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process

Hello,
I'm new to CH, but not new to the world of spirits or telepathic communication with spirits.
For the past two years, I've been in regular contact with a group of Pleiadians/Nordic Aliens, who have been coaching me on ways to strengthen my ethereal/auric fields and increase my vibrational levels to a lighter, higher frequency, and aligning my energies in-tune with the spiritual world, among other things. I have felt that my own personal angelic team of helpers has also been assisting me with that endeavor. They advised me to get a box with an image on it that I felt represented the astral me, or the me I see my spirit side looking like, and told me which crystals to get to lay out a "grid" on the box image (representing me). In doing so, they told me that the healing properties of the crystals would help keep my energies properly aligned and in harmony. Has anyone else tried this? I swear the Obsidian crystal placed across "my" forehead area on the box keeps me from being negatively affected by changing weather patterns and other strong energies bombarding the planet at this time! My Pleiadian and Angelic guides recommended where I should place the crystals on the box image for maximum beneficial effect for me. The image on the top of my box is a beautiful angel with pale blonde, almost white hair holding a globe filled with butterflies. I keep the crystals I'm not using at the moment inside the box, and switch them out as needed or recommended by my guides. Any image that appeals to you could work. If you try it or have tried this, please let me know and share your results here! ::Anyone:: ::cupid::

Bunni
venerated member
venerated member
Spelled Number: 50
Your favorite spirit to work with: Phoenix
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fluffy marshmallow!
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity

That sounds really cool !!