Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Human
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Daman Cross
Zodiac:

So, I received my Sterling Angel last week, but because of my crazy work schedule, I haven't been able to work with her until this weekend.

First, I LUV the stone CH used for her vessel. I'm not good with different stones and whatnot, so I'm not sure what 'kind' of stone it is; but I luv it! It fits perfectly in my hand. One thing I 'did' notice while holding the stone in my receptive hand was how quickly the stone heated. To the point that I actually had to put it down. That's a first for me. Not a bad thing of coarse, just a first for me. ;)

It took a hot second to connect with her. But once I made the connection .... I've been hearing 'lilty' laughter and felt a bit lighter in spirit and emotions. I was outside once and heard movement behind me. I figured it was probably her, and sure enough, when I turned around to look, I didn't see anything. But she verified that it was her. :) I've also began to get fleeting visions of her here and there. She pretty much is flittering about and is VERY upbeat! :D So that's really kewl. I've already discovered that she luvs my kind of music and comedy. So that's definitely a plus! I really believe she is going to be a great addition to my Spirit Family and will be able to assist me with a more upbeat, less stressful life. So I'm very happy.

I chose a SA to begin with because I work SO many hours and am in hopes that my SA will be able to help me decompress on the weekends, and actually assist with alleviating a little stress at work as well.

Because of the awesome July sales CH has this month, I went ahead and purchased a Courtwind as well. I've been following different threads here at CH concerning a CA and feel that a CA would be a really kewl addition.