starstruck
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 3
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Hello, I'm really new to spirit keeping so please bear with me ::
I got a brownyn angel, chinese fox, and a reverse adoption which got me a unicorn
its been three days I know its not much but I have been meditating since ages and my spirits aren't responding at all! I am not sensing any subtle movements also, im just afraid the vessels are empty?? I told my angel to knock the door or do something but nothing happened and it wasn't in the middle of the night it was in the morning.. is that something I should consider? I bought the vessels from autumn dusk spirits. Maybe im just getting in a hurry but I really need to wish for something really important and quick I told my brownyn angel about the wish but im not sure if he is listening or not. so please help me quick, maybe on how to get them to bond with me closer? or contact them better?? thank you 8)|*

Naru
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 25
Spelled Number: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Angels and Abchanchu
Zodiac:

I don't know anything about Autumn Dusk Spirits, but when a lot of people start Keeping, they think huge paranormal-like activity is just going to start happening, and they are going to hear things and see things all the time. Most of the time, unless you are very gifted and/or have extremely active spirits, this is not the case. Most of the time, spirit Keeping is more subtle. It isn't about grand displays of paranormal activity, it's about the small ways in which they show you they're there.