Aid for those seeking to learn about Succubi

Tips and tricks for connecting with nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
Adrasteia
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: Human and Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: a valuable person
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

Zenimas wrote:Hello I'm new to spirit keeping and got my first succubus about 2 weeks ago so grateful I can very much sense her presence and have had so many wonderful experiences almost every night unfortunately tho I cannot hear her speak to me I wanna know if indeed she is a succubus what class ect and pretty much anything and everything I want to know about her and is why I'm asking for your help my name is Matthew idk how much info you need to channel for me im so passionate of this new life that I have discovered 6 months ago I had no knowledge of this or any of it even being a possiblity please help me with your channeling gift I would be so grateful have a blessed day .
Where did you get her from? A competent conjurer would give you enough information about your new companion. I mean you should be sure then. Did you summon her yourself? (Btw, no one here is going to channel her for you.)

Kiichi9
new here
new here
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 10

Adrasteia wrote:....Did you summon her yourself? (Btw, no one here is going to channel her for you.)
Hello Adrasteia, do you know someone who can channel our spirits and tell us messages and confirm the type and quantity of spirits we have?

CJDS
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this
Zodiac:

Kiichi9 wrote: Hello Adrasteia, do you know someone who can channel our spirits and tell us messages and confirm the type and quantity of spirits we have?
I don't think this is wise to ask about it.....learning about it by self by far still sounds better and surely your spirit will gladly assist you.