Drake
venerated member
venerated member
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Don't know yet.
If I could be anything, I would be...: Sausage
My super power would be...: Laser-beam eyes
My magical/paranormal name...: Don't know.
Zodiac:

I've heard others mention similar things, as well read articles on how to remove your chakras because they act as inhibitors or limiters.
But I have no personal experience on the matter, so I have no clue if it's true or not.

Interesting read though.

Zelda
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: changes day to day
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

I've done this, (actually unified my chakras into one central energy center that spiderwebs out through my body) and it turned out to be a very positive experience for me. It is not for everyone, or even for most people. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone unless they were absolutely sure, and had worked through other means to manage their energy systems first.

I haven't talked about it here, and won't in any detail, because I don't want newbies to think it's an easy fix for anything. It isn't. Once done, I had to learn how to use my energy center in a completely different way. This has been immensely positive for me, but may be a complete disaster for someone else. My path is unique to me, so I will never recommend someone else follow it.

Once done, it is difficult to undo, so put in a great deal of consideration before deciding to go down this road, please.

If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need. ~Cicero
DrakeKnight
new here
new here
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 0
If I could be anything, I would be...: All Powerful
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Azareth
Zodiac: