Secretsensations 2017

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
lolaberry
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 16
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragons
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Mystic fire

Re: Secretsensations 2017

Postby lolaberry » Wed Mar 20, 2019 2:49 pm

GodSlayerBabe wrote:
Immommica wrote:Hi newbie here,

Are her spirits bound to your spirit or a vessel?

Thanks

She mostly claims she binds to your spirit. But even if you do order from her for a spirit she won't even tell you when she does it and won't even give any information on the spirit. I did a reverse adoption of an incubus and STILL haven't received any kind of information on him whatsoever and I don't believe I even actually have him at all. She sent me a master vessel object instead which isn't even what I ordered and I don't think any of the spells or spirit I got is even bound to it.

If you ordered from her you will experience the same frustration as a lot of people in this thread you will feel like you don't know what's going on with your order.

I wanted my spirit bound to a vessel and she claimed I can bind it to a vessel and literally it was like picking straws just responding to her repeatedly because she never directly answered my questions.

If you read through the thread.. I would seriously suggest never ordering from her. You will most likely be wasting your money. I think in the past she was able to deliver and follow through on her orders but today there is a lot of deeply unsatisfied customers. I'm waiting for Paypal to give me back my money from her.

Since you're still a beginner I would say avoid this one, this seller built up a negative image and my experience already was just not good even though I gave her plenty of chances.