Can't feel or communicate with my spirits?

Rockboy198
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 4
Your favorite spirit to work with: my vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

Hello! Just a quick background, I got my first spirit over Thanksgiving week and then I got a nympho a week or two after. I've been making an effort to meditate a lot, have been focusing on opening my third eye, and talk to them telepathically (though i'm not sure if they can hear me of it they just don't listen lol). I hold the couple vessels I have (I've started binding them to my spirit) but I don't seem to feel energy coming off of it like other people say they do? Also I've been speaking with them telepathically and out loud for a couple months now but I don't think im getting any replies (does it normally take longer? Sorry if im being impatient). Of course, i'm not saying I don't think they're here because they've proved to me through seeing white mists or feeling tingles on random parts of my body (mostly upper) at random times or noises around my house that they're present. What can I do to make it so I can feel them/their energy and communicate with them? 1h

darkwing dook
sanctified
sanctified
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Zodiac:

Mmm practice your senses, perhaps? Or try using tools to communicate for now, e.g. pendulum, card, board etc but don't rely on them too much : )

"Often the truth is in front of your face, but your eyes and heart are so full of lies that you can't see it." Shannon L. Alder

"May you live in interesting times, may you be recognized by people in high places, may you find what you’re looking for."
Rockboy198
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 4
Your favorite spirit to work with: my vampire
Zodiac: