Sexual Djinn questions

John2000
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male

So I'm new to all of this and have ordered my first spirit/enitiy from CH which is a cleopatra Djinn but I'm just over all confused a bit. First can djinns really manufest in the physical realm on earth so you can see and touch them like a regular human? Can all djinns shapeshift into anything or anyone? And I'm overall confused about can you have a sexual relationship with a djinn and if so would that make it a succubus? Just confused because on other website forums people would call a sexual djinn also a succubus/incubus.

Roseflare
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 7
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Fae
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fae
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Roseflare

The term djinn is really vague, usually used to describe anything that is a spirit, demon etc. So angels and demons can be thrown into the term djinn, but not all djinn are angels or demons if that makes any sense. So this would explain why you could call a succubus a djinn. However, I think most sellers are selling them as the stereotype “genie” as in a wish granter. And if they are up for sexual wishes, then those are usually granted in the atral realm, but can sometime physically manefest during meditation.

From what I’ve read, Djinn are too complex and as humans we lack the appropriate sensory organs to truly see them. Think of like a parallel world or dimension (usually the occupy the astral realm). We are occupying the same space but can’t always hear or touch them.
I like to think of it like Stranger Things.

That’s my two cents on the whole thing. I’m also a beginner with my skins and spirit keeping in general.

Good luck!

vikingwarior74
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 20
Spelled Number: 2