Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Idk!
If I could be anything, I would be...: Creature
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Karina
Zodiac:

Hello, all!!
I'm very new to this so please be nice!
I recall a while back, after a show my school was putting on, I was walking down the empty hallway...and I heard a very loud bark coming from behind me. I spun around in fear, and what met my vision was a massive German Shepherd-esque canine figure with pointed ears. It wagged its tail, barked again, and ran through the wall. I stood in surprise for a few seconds before speedwalking out of the building.
Could this have been a sign?

NOTE: As of last night (10/17/18), I've purchased a Hellhound spirit! I'm very excited for him to arrive! Details to come!! 1ey

Alena
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 50
Spelled Number: 30
Your favorite spirit to work with: hellhound
If I could be anything, I would be...: mermaid
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Wow! Congrats! If that was your hellhound, then you've already had your first encounter. I, myself, have several and have yet to see them that clearly. They are great companions to have. I love all of mine.

LittleGreenIcon
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: in the learning process
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Wow that's awesome! Hellhound's are my favourite spirit, I hope you love yours as much as I do mine. What a beautiful experience to have. Keep us updated!

CinderSprks
new here
new here
You are...: experienced
Number of Spirits: 4
Zodiac:

LittleGreenIcon wrote:Wow that's awesome! Hellhound's are my favourite spirit, I hope you love yours as much as I do mine. What a beautiful experience to have. Keep us updated!