new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 5
Spelled Number: 1
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form

Hi Everyone,

I'm just getting into spirit keeping. Based on your experience do people behave differently towards you depending on what spirits you have bound to you? Let's say you have a Black Dragon or Cerberus, etc. Would people subconsciously pick up on that and know not to mess with you? This could apply to non-protective spirits as well I suppose, just curious if you've noticed any effects like this.

Spirits: Duojna, Bannik, Gryphon, Chinese Guardian Dragon, Raiju, Chowoki, Sin Eater, Gold Dragon, Red Dragon, Black Dragon, Air Elemental Fairy, Bergamot Faery, Astral Angel, 2 Bronwyn Angels

Immortals: Shiva, Ganesha, Apollo
Nil
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this

You can tell them not to affect the ppl around you. And most of the time you will not realize much unless you have spirits that causes improvements in your image but overall there should not be too much difference unless you asked for it.

MidnightMusings
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: It's a Secret

No, it won't have any effect on how people behave toward you. It's something different if you might change a little in your behavior and people might wonder about that. For example I got a little darker with my spirits and over all changed a bit in personality - it's not a bad thing though ;)

Adrasteia
active contributor
active contributor
Your favorite spirit to work with: Human and Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: a valuable person
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac: