You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Ubis
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

Hello I'm new to this forum so like 2 weeks ago I did the letter method I didn't use blood or semen though. It still worked. So through out these 2 weeks it felt like my ubi was changing like the way she felt to the way she acted. Last night while I was meditating I found out that I actually have 3 ubis. Anyone here with more than one ubi have any advice I'm new to this idk how to handle 3 succubus.

TKvalid
new here
new here
Answers: 0

Hey, I myself am in a relationship with two succubae.
As far as I understand, you're feeling overwhelmed right now, because you think that you're in a "polygamous" relationship.
Well my advice would be that you really should be thinking about relationships with spirits in a different way.
These kind of relationships are not like physical human relationships, where there's "loyalty" or "cheating".
Words like "wife" or "husband" don't really mean the same thing here as in a human relationship: succubae/incubae aren't really like "wives" or "husbands", they're more like very good friends, buddies that you hang out with, helpers and teachers.
So you shouldn't feel overwhelmed, you should learn to love many things. At least that's the most valuable lesson to gain from such a relationship, in my opinion. Once you truly learn to love more than one thing, it will probably have a positive impact on your life and you will be able to understand the true meaning of "loving" - sharing joy with others.

In short, it's okay to have multiple ubi's and love them all.

blezheng
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 100
Spelled Number: 44
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them!
If I could be anything, I would be...: super cute LOL