You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 150
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Sterling Angel
If I could be anything, I would be...: a mage
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
Zodiac:

Better question is how you would find a teacher and what do you have to know to find one? I'm a bit solitary right now, but it's getting closer to the fact I may have to join a group to learn more. That or... Meditate harder (I have several spirit beings to teach me magick too.)

Everyone on this forum seems to have some kind of connection to the underground-ish meta world and I'm over here "where the fug do I start?"

It doesn't help that I have no actual magickal experience prior.

Instrument of the end fire083
sanctified
sanctified
Answers: 0
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 23
Spelled Number: 28
Your favorite spirit to work with: Anything willing
If I could be anything, I would be...: High Elven
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Melindrose
Zodiac:

Opelia Rendon wrote:Better question is how you would find a teacher and what do you have to know to find one? I'm a bit solitary right now, but it's getting closer to the fact I may have to join a group to learn more. That or... Meditate harder (I have several spirit beings to teach me magick too.)

Everyone on this forum seems to have some kind of connection to the underground-ish meta world and I'm over here "where the fug do I start?"

Here is where I started in this life.

All my freestyle dancing is essentially magic
To be the left hand of a god.
divineseeker
venerated member
venerated member

[/quote]Here is where I started in this life[quote]

Same with me.

quantumflux
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: experienced
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 17
If I could be anything, I would be...: I’m a faerie.
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift