Crashing Conjures

Post your experiences with eBay sellers.
Eden's Eve
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 27
Spelled Number: 6
Your favorite spirit to work with: Daemons
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

I would like to make a thread for Crashing Conjures because I have had the privilege of working with one of her Djinn conjures and I am quite pleased. Her energy is strong and she has strong communication skills. Immediately I felt her presence when she came to me. She was very pleasant and danced around to my music in a whimsical manner, which was enjoyable to watch. I have never worked with the race djinn before and I was curious to do so. Their energy resembles the energy that I am accustomed to dealing with. It is dark and beautiful. I highly recommend Crashing for her djinn conjures if anyone is looking for an authentic djinn companion. You won't be disappointed.

Furthermore, I have also had a reading done by crashing that was eerily on point. Once she connected she showed off her amazing skills. She seen things that I didn't expect her to. She is gifted in card reading and I wanted to express my experience in case any of you were pondering if you should or should not get a reading. I say go for it! I had a wonderful experiences. She confirmed exciting things that I already knew about myself, just wasn't ready to face yet.

Crashing, thank you for letting me experience your djinn conjures and your tarot card readings. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being most satisfied, I rate my experiences with you a 10! 1ht

http://www.edensapple.net Infernal custom conjures and more
CrashingDown
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 78
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: A secret.