I Finally Did the Letter Method.

Willpower
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 5
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus and Nympho.
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire.
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

:drama:

Just hoping everything goes well, and my plea have been heard.

It's my first time with this ritual, and I'm scared as hell, that my hands won't stop shaking. I was just alone in my room, with only a candle on 3am. But thankfully I was able to regained half of my calmness.

But I actually I made a mistake in the ritual, Idk if this major or not. I'm getting too much with the "offering". That it soaked a small part of the letter, with some words in it, and it left unburned. It messes up my meditation afterwards also, it makes me worry if that will make the ritual incomplete. But I keep focusing and stopped sometimes to burn again that letter. But yeah it's still too soaked.

But I feel certain contacts in my meditation like cold air on my face, caresses at the back of my head. And I notice some flickers on the candle (probably a wind).

The guide said to keep say your thanks and welcome the entity, whether it worked or not. I did that and I close the ritual.

So far, I have no unpleasant experience, I assume I have no issue with the closing ritual. But I still wondering if this ritual is working or not. The issue with the letter worries me, and the meditation also. I'll give it at least a month before doing another ritual if this one is a fail.

I keep having this feeling that the entity actually has answered my call, and she's here. And I'm assuming that way. I talk with her, even feeling senstion from her. Even before I execute the ritual, intend to do it, I heard voices says "hi". Huh? Is she already came even before the ritual, or is it my bounded companion. It could be my companion also who giving the contacts when I was meditating, right.