Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: I am not yet sure
If I could be anything, I would be...: A Vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Usidore

Hello! My name is Tom, and I signed up for the first time buyers "Penny Deal" I choose a Star Faerie, and i'm not at all sure what to expect. I'm a Professional Psychic Medium, and know how to cast simple spells as a witch, but Spirit Keeping is new to me. What was your first experience like, and what do you think I can expect? Oddly enough, my worst fear would be to experience nothing at all.

On a side note, i'm very happy to be here amongst like minded folk, and look forward to getting to know you all!

Merry Meet,

-Tom

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Hi Tom. Welcome to this forum 1s

Btw no need to worry, I'm guessing if you're a professional psychic medium you'll have no problems sensing the spirit you get.

You must stay on the path. Do not leave it.
If you do, you'll never...
find it again.
No matter what may come, stay on...
the path! [Gandalf, in The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug]
Chewie
new here
new here
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: N/A
Zodiac:

Hi Tom. Welcome.

Yeah as a pro I suspect you will not have any problems.

My experience so far (and the vessel hasn't even arrived yet, thanks bridging), I haven't "heard" my spirit, yet, but I definitely felt a presence. 1lv 1d

featheredstar
active contributor
active contributor
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 31
Spelled Number: 10
Your favorite spirit to work with: Vampire
If I could be anything, I would be...: a wolf
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift