neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 32
Spelled Number: 15
If I could be anything, I would be...: Goddess
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

Which Power Orbs do you have and what sort of experiences have you had with them?

I have a couple of power orbs that I definitely feel a lot of energy from. Specifically the Lazy Orb and the Power of the Immortals Orb. I'm still learning to work with them and can't yet comment much further yet on my experiences but would love to know more about them and many of the other orbs available through CH.

“We are not human beings having a spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having a human experience.”
― Pierre Teilhard de Chardin
Lux
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a practitioner

This is a bit old thread and because I don't want to open a new one I will comment here. Thanks to the OP for posting.

I have many power orbs from CH and yesterday after a long time I focused on couple of them. I even told my friend, "I'll do an experiment and see if this orb really works after so long time".

My main goal was breaking a blockage in my 3 bodies and in the third eye, as I was sure something was blocking my other bodies from freely roaming out of the physical. I used to have OBE experiences much more often years ago.