Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Elf or fae
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Raevenwolf
Zodiac:

Hello All,

Newbie here! I can't find much on the khodam. Not much valuable info on the web.
3 years ago i purchased a vessel with the binding of a khodam female.
She seems to speak to me but little activity [thats ok].
Im just looking for more information on them. How they are classified. Are they under marid? Couldn't find their info on this site. Any info or direction to find it?
Thank you all

MysticEmpath
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 32
Spelled Number: 15
If I could be anything, I would be...: Goddess

Hi there, I also have an Ilmu Khodam too. He is an amazing, gentle being who loves to be with everyone and everything peaceful. I don't get a ton of communication from him either but I still do on occasion. My spirit family all love him. I would say they are most likely classified under the Djinn/Genie category.

“We are not human beings having a spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having a human experience.”
― Pierre Teilhard de Chardin
MysticEmpath
neophyte
neophyte

LOL, I didn't realize the message would automatically go to the Djinn/Genie category. I guess that answered that question.

“We are not human beings having a spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having a human experience.”
Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

MysticEmpath wrote:LOL, I didn't realize the message would automatically go to the Djinn/Genie category. I guess that answered that question.