Would a nympho be to much for a first timer?

Cloud99
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 2
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Cloud
Zodiac:

I used my penny to bind a spirit to me but I didnt ask for a succubi or a nympho.(I know succubi can be very violent at times) Ive never heard of nympho in the spirit world. I haven't received word on who ive been binded to or if its done.(I didnt specify who I wanted I just said a spirit who would stay with me and do things with me like lay with me at night or maybe watch movies with me and some occasional sex but the sex wasnt important. Sounds silly but im new to this so I really didnt know what to specify only that I needed to say what I was looking for) I ordered it last night so I assume it will take a few days.

Inedible
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Zodiac:

A Nympho is still WA, so you aren't going to get hurt here. A Succubus is a bit more to handle. Or maybe yours will turn out like mine and it will be as if she never existed. I hope you get a Spirit who will push your boundaries a little.

Rungr
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a master
Number of Spirits: 4
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: other Deities
If I could be anything, I would be...: my primordial self
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Rungr
Zodiac:

To be honest, I don't think anyone can tell you what would be too much for you since the person isn't you, and they don't know the attitude and such of the particular Nympho so it's more of an experience situation. However, others can give you their own experiences with theirs.

Meinkráka
Gammleið
Inn bundni áss
I am a Master of my own path.
Regholdain
venerated member
venerated member
Number of Spirits: 35
Spelled Number: 40
Your favorite spirit to work with: Demons