About the older Bronwyn Angel

Resources and links to information on angels.
Preston
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 16
Spelled Number: 37
Your favorite spirit to work with: Sitael, Haiael
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dominations
My magical/paranormal name...: Preston
Zodiac:

Before asking my question I apologize if this sounds innocent, low level or stupid, this is not my intention, I ask this question because I have little knowledge and want to listen and follow the directions of the most experienced, come on:

I am interested in having with me linked to my spirit an older Bronwyn Angel, the reason for choosing the older one is to have more experience, well that is my vision as a human in this plane, maybe the adult and young have or the experience factor is something linked to humans.

The second point is: the older angel also has a life span like us, I ask if this would be the minimum of 100 years? Although within 100 years many of us and I will no longer be in this plan.

These are some of my doubts, I appreciate the attention and patience.

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

This age choice is a newish feature that I haven't seen until recently, so you may want to ask Creepy Hollows support.

Bronwyn Angel spirits are no longer living of course, although a Bronwyn Angel Living Entity is alive and still aging...as I understand it.

The info on Bronwyn Angel spirits in the CH Encyclopaedia is this: