You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 14
Spelled Number: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Kobold
If I could be anything, I would be...: Dragon
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: arisa

Hi all :)|

I'm offering free readings using my Rider Waite deck to anyone who is interested. I'm an amateur getting back into the tarot after several years hiatus and thought it would be a good way for me and my spirits to connect.

Let me know your date of birth (Day, Month, Year) and which of the following readings you would like:
  1. Past Present Future
  2. Love and Romance
  3. Career
In your reading report, I will let you know which of my spirits volunteered to help. Please let me know if you'd prefer a normal reading without a spirit assisting.

denanna123
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 42
Spelled Number: 40
Your favorite spirit to work with: Djinn
If I could be anything, I would be...: Djinn
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: NannaDee
Zodiac:

Hi! I'd love a Love and Romance reading please! My DOB is November 25 1984.

Thank you ♥

Do your own thing on your own terms and get what you came here for.
-Oliver James
Tsugi
active contributor
active contributor

Can I get a Past Present Future? Thank you! DOB: 15 July 1996

CJDS
neophyte
neophyte
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Zodiac:

I'll take up on the offer too

Past present future and DOB 2nd August 1987

FrenchieVi
new here
new here
Number of Spirits: 7
Spelled Number: 4
If I could be anything, I would be...: Fairy
My super power would be...: Read other's minds

If If you are still doing readings. I would like the 'Past Present Future' one. Your sign up date is the same as my birthday.... October 27 1985 which was also a Sunday.

Old Town
new here
new here
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 0