Succubus Questions and Expectations

Resources and links to information on nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
dejavureal
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 3
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Hello. :] I'm new to the world of spirit-keeping and the paranormal as a whole. I was looking to enhance my daily life with a new companion from CH's 1 cent beginner deal, and when the question of what spell or spirit to choose from, I instantly thought "Succubus" (for obvious reasons). I'm only really familiar with Succubi in terms of pop culture and have never really thought outside that bubble until recently, due to a somewhat sheltered upbringing and myself being a skeptic. That being said, I have a few questions related to Succubi and generally don't know what to expect, so here goes. I'll try to keep this as PG-13 as possible. :p) (Sorry if my formatting isn't the best, I'm not used to older-style message boards like this one)

What is the bonding process with a Succubus like? While the NSFW reasons as to why I want one are there, I'm also interested in a life-long companion that I can share my daily life and simply chat with. The Succubus entry in the CH shop noted some side effects that may occur during the bonding process for inexperienced Keepers and I was also curious as to which of those are most common.

For those that have already bonded with their Succubi, do all Succubi have the ability to alter their form to fit their Keeper's desires, and if so, are there any known limitations to this? For example, are Succubi limited to feminine appearances, or could they take on a more masculine appearance (or gain male "assets" 8)) ) as well?