You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Lilith
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: None given yet

Greetings All

I am new to the left hand path and was drawn to Lady Lilith, I read some literature about her to and decided to do my FIRST invocation with Lady Lilith, i would love your opinion if she is a good first ?

I was very undisciplined with my thoughts when going into the ritual but I had a very positive experience with her over the 2 weeks after the ritual.

I gave her offerings of incense, red wine and a cigar ‘personal touch’. I also dressed up as if i was taking her out on a date but it was meant as a sign of humility and respect.

I had painted her sigil in black paint with a small amount of my blood onto a piece of parchment. Lit a red and black candle and chanted her enn ‘Renich Viasa Avage Lilith Lerach’ my spelling may be wrong as its from memory.

I had been building up charge or energy during the upcoming weeks, minding her sigil while running through her enn.

During the ritual I only received feelings and impressions, however she smoldered the red candle while imparting the feeling that this journey will take work and as I reached that understanding it returned to full illumination.

Later on I asked her for signs that she is with me and she gave me signs of owls and even her name in a legal document i was reading.

As embarrassing as this is to admit, i new very little about Invocation vs Evocation, so at that stage i didn’t comprehend i’m actually calling her into me.

Is this a bad thing, should I do something ?

I tried a second Invocation with her and the best way to describe it is “Static” not receiving anything ?

I thank you for the time considering my question

CH Moderator
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
Answers: 0

Topic moved to suitable section.

Dragona
neophyte
neophyte
Answers: 0
You are...: experienced