Having major issues starting out

SK1
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male

Hello, I am new to spirit keeping so please bare with me. I have 4 CH bound spirits, 2 dragons from a magnet match, a custom Baginis, and a custom Kitsune. I have been trying to interact with them for several weeks with no luck. I have also tried using the mirror spell to verify that the spirit is in the object multiple times without any signs. I have read most, if not all, entries in the encyclopedia on this matter, as well as tips from the store, so I am looking for something a bit more specific (I have also emailed someone from the store, but they sent the information that I already read, which was helpful but I think I need something more specific). I'm trying to be patient and keep with it but it is difficult being unable to communicate. Can anyone help me or does anyone have similar issues? I am worried that I won't be able to get the hang of this. Additionally, I have ADHD, can that affect the ability to hear spirits communicating, since some of my thought process kind of already sounds like it's a conversation? (It's been like that as long as I can remember).
Lastly, I do get headaches when trying to communicate with them, and pressure in the middle of my forehead, but really nothing beyond that.
Thank you.

Soltari
neophyte
neophyte
Number of Spirits: 7
My super power would be...: Ability to fly

Starting out is the hardest part SK.
My own abilities certainly need work (actualy recently ordered something from CH in an attempt to aid that) but I will say even the experiencers you are having are positive signs. The headaches being an indicator of your energy and the spirits energy balancing out. The pressure in the middle of your forehead sounds like they may be working on your third eye - I would take that as a very positive sign.