Flower Faery?

JenNeutral
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any, really.
If I could be anything, I would be...: Jen
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
My magical/paranormal name...: N/A

From my freebie, I got a Flower Faery. And it's a male. Honestly, I try to look around for any sort of information. I did find some info about them but I felt like it wasn't really enough. This is my first time having a faery so I don't know what to expect.

Do you guys have any experience with them? Or anything I should know about them?

“People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing every day.” - A.A. Milne

”If you can't stop thinking about it...buy it.” - Anonymous

"Don't be too sensitive so that you can't take a harsh word from anyone." - Harika budi
Tsugi
active contributor
active contributor
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

I have a living flower fae. Very lively, bright energy. She lights up my entire world. Whenever she's around it feels like she brings the entire garden with her. I'll never forget how she tilts her head hearing me sing to her. She's like a daughter to me. When I first met her she was always a part of her flower, her head right below the petals. Now she's separated from her flower but still appears alongside it.

JenNeutral
active contributor
active contributor

Sooty wrote: Sat May 09, 2020 2:10 am I have a living flower fae. Very lively, bright energy. She lights up my entire world. Whenever she's around it feels like she brings the entire garden with her. I'll never forget how she tilts her head hearing me sing to her. She's like a daughter to me. When I first met her she was always a part of her flower, her head right below the petals. Now she's separated from her flower but still appears alongside it.