You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 8
Spelled Number: 4
Your favorite spirit to work with: my vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
Zodiac:

Hi Everyone!

I really wanted to come here to receive tips and get some insight on the situation I'm in right now. I've been practicing AP on and off for about 2 years now and I always get stuck at one point and I just want to make sure I'm doing it right if that makes sense, like confirmation of sorts.

I normally relax and feel vibrations within about 10-15 minutes of laying down. Now the thing is i'm not completely sure about how to separate. I've read some saying that you should move your body once you feel vibrations and your astral body will move, though I just end up moving my regular body. I'm not sure if this means I should wait after the vibrations to try and move or still try during the vibrations. I've tried imagining the rope method and rolling out but those don't seem to be working for me either.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not about to give up! Im mainly just wondering if when you all AP, if you attempt to separate during the vibrations or after.
LiveNobody
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: It's a Secret
Number of Spirits: 1
Spelled Number: 11
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac: