Communication with my Succubus

Tips and tricks for connecting with nymphos, succubi, and incubi.
Michael1972
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 0
Spelled Number: 0
Your favorite spirit to work with: Unknown
If I could be anything, I would be...: Vampire
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift
My magical/paranormal name...: Unknown

Hello all,
I am new to spirit keeping and I would like to increase my communication with the Succubus that is with me; she is a dynamic level spirit bridged to me from a stone kept in a charged box beside my bed; so far I have only had minor communication through theta state by listening to binaural beats to achieve the state; I will at times get a chill going across my body producing the goose bumps; there has been no other noticeable communication though; I have just purchased a communication stone through CH at power level 5 tier 3 tied to Succubus communications; I am hopeful this helps me out; give me any feedback!

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly
My magical/paranormal name...: Alaric Indigo Root
Zodiac:

Hi and welcome

I've only been doing bound spirit keeping for just over 3 years now but - and this is relevant to my next point - I've been working with spirits in one way or another for decades.

I have found it very useful indeed to take to heart the key advice in the Creepy Hollows article that is on the Shop homepage (in desktop view).

https://shop.creepyhollows.com/spirit-k ... nners.html

The sections on spirit communication are so fundamental that they are worth going back to again and again. (From ---I received my spirit. What do I do now? to ---At first my spirit was interacting but I can't feel them anymore. Why? .)

I went back to it time and again until it had really sunk in.