Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 1
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
Zodiac:

Hello,

I am new to spirit keeping, but people often say to feel your spirits energy.
I have trouble to understand how energy would feel. I try meditate every day before going to bed and what should i look out for when i ask my spirit to come to me?

Aprophis
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 1000
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them
If I could be anything, I would be...: Endless
My super power would be...: Ability to shape-shift

arnemaes wrote: Fri Oct 23, 2020 10:26 am Hello,

I have trouble to understand how energy would feel. I try meditate every day before going to bed and what should i look out for when i ask my spirit to come to me?
Changes in pressure, temperature, tingling, a feeling that you're not alone in the room, a feeling you are being watched, things like that.

Two Roads diverged in a yellow Wood and I took both, for I am Quantum.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aksho Kharneth Akhash
Aksho Slaaneth K'Khaa
Aksho Tzeeneth Phaos
Aksho Nurgleth Dh'Akh
arnemaes
new here
new here
Zodiac:

Aprophis wrote: Fri Oct 23, 2020 11:02 am
arnemaes wrote: Fri Oct 23, 2020 10:26 am Hello,

Changes in pressure, temperature, tingling, a feeling that you're not alone in the room, a feeling you are being watched, things like that.
Thanks for responding,
I get lots of tingling and shivers when i think about my spirit, but i think this has to do more with my excitement about her :8) , but i will try to pay more attention to these things.

Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
Number of Spirits: 300
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal