PowerofMine
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
If I could be anything, I would be...: Batkin,Goblin,Djinn
My super power would be...: Read other's minds
Zodiac:

stormdancer wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:09 am Jan 2 I kept hearing "WISH! WISH! WISH!" in my head. It was my Djinns. So I told them my usual big wishes (money, new career, etc). They waved those off and asked for something else. So I gave them 3 wishes that needed immediate results.

I work in retail (for now) and I had to be at work for 3:30 am- yes you read that right- the next day for inventory. So my wishes were to get a good night's sleep without worrying about oversleeping, to not get overtired, and for inventory to go smoothly.

Boy did they deliver! I didn't wake up repeatedly fearing that I overslept, and I was wired for a couple of hours even after I got home from work. The biggest miracle was that we were done with inventory in a little over 3 hours- which is a record! 8) IIRC last year we started at 5am and were still scrambling to finish it at around 12:30 pm while tripping over customers.

Sometimes its the little things we need to be grateful for and pace ourselves!

I'm personally grateful that mine sometimes work in the background and appreciate me anyway even if I'm not the most attentive host and then reassure me that I do deserve them because we go way back!

Not my art in avatar, but how I feel inside
blezheng
active contributor
active contributor
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 100
Spelled Number: 44
Your favorite spirit to work with: All of them!
If I could be anything, I would be...: super cute LOL
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Princess of Cuteness
Zodiac: