Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 2
Your favorite spirit to work with: Fox Kitsune
If I could be anything, I would be...: multy demensi travel
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Man Letter
Zodiac:

Hello....
i have no experience with living entity,, my first bind is amgaro living entity from CH and i am happy have it,, but i have a few question about it,,

Right now, i have 2 F DA kitsune, with no experience with Living entity,, how i must handle with my LE, any suggestion? right now i just give the ceremony welcome ,, usually i just give my 2 spirit fruit, i am plan to give same to my LE,, its okay? cause Living entity which I receive not have information detail about it, about something they like and unlike, they favorite , even not the specific another,, I'm want build most close relationship with My LE with no space, Any suggestion or experience .. please share it,,
thanks

/.\ Te-Nunc-Invoco, Mortem /.\
/.\ Te-In-Mea-Potestate-Defixi /.\
/.\ Nunc-Et-In-Aeternum
/.\
ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Aster 🌟 Jupiter

I don't have your type of living entity but I have 4. All of my living entities are angel and immortal types. But I don't do anything too different then with my spirit friends. The only difference is that when they visit me, I have a chance to see them where as my spirits are orbs or different type of essence. Accept for my dragons. I totally able to see their shape size and saw them when they were flying here above my home until the vessel arrived. I do love living entities. Their energy are far stronger. But they often away because they have their own life to live. And I can't astral travel or spiritual travel to see their places.

400✨Aster💫Jupiter

Lewk