Questions from a beginner :)

Tips and tricks for connecting and making wishes with djinn.
dazedconfused
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: in the learning process

Hello All!

I'm new to this scene, and I don't know much about the magic realm. I stumbled upon this site after doing some research.

I had a few spells casted and I hate to be negative but it seems like the exact opposite occured of what I wanted. *sigh* I'm done with spells... However I'm now intrigued by the jinns and hope that maybe if I befriend one they'll be able to do wonders for me...

I do have some questions about jinns though and I was hoping that you all could shed some light on the topic for me. (Forgive me in advance if I sound arrogant on the issue.. I do know about jinns in terms of the Islamic perspective, however not so much in the magical perspective.)

I live with other folks, and I wouldn't want the jinn to disturb others. Can jinns get out of hand and/or possess people?

What exactly can I have the jinn do for me? Can I have him/her bring me things? Can I have him/her make people patch past relations up with me?

What is more stronger? A spell or a jinn fulfilling your wishes? Is it possible for one to have gauranteed results over the other?

I'm not an evil hearted person, and I don't plan on wishing harm to anyone - but if out of anger I do wish for something "wrong" how will the jinn react?

Will I suffer some health issues if I have a jinn with me?

How would I call out a jinn to aid me?

How would I know the jinn's presence is with me?

How long will the jinn be at my service? What if I don't want a master/servant relationship but more of a, "hey you're my friend do me this favor relationship" would that be ok?

Can I "free" the jinn after I feel like I received all that I wanted?

Most of my wishes I wish to acquire deal with friendship and love and long lost people in my life to be reunited.. which jinn would be most appropriate for me?