Assistance spirit Bound Angel

Tips and tricks for connecting with angels.
Metheus North
active contributor
active contributor
Answers: 0
You are...: a practitioner
Number of Spirits: 500
Spelled Number: 100
Your favorite spirit to work with: Dragon
If I could be anything, I would be...: Moon Faery
My super power would be...: See spirits in true form
My magical/paranormal name...: Metheus North
Zodiac:

Hugs and Love Everyone!

So, I have a spirit bound angel who I am having difficulty in the area of communication. I am having lots of manifestations happening currently. It's amazing but I am not experienced with angels.

What types of manifestations should I be looking for? Since she doesn't have a vessel and I usually hold vessels when I communicate with them, is there anything else I can hold? I have had her with me for a while and I am not making much progress in the bonding stage.

ASTER
venerated member
venerated member
You are...: in the learning process
Your favorite spirit to work with: 👼🏻🐲🧚🧝🏻‍♀️🧙‍♂️🧛🧞‍♂️
If I could be anything, I would be...: Celestial
My magical/paranormal name...: Aster 🌟 Jupiter

I have lots of angel. What I can say is this maybe helpful for you to know. Angels are not into your face type of spirits. Telepathic communication is best way for me. But you might found something else works for you better. Nearly all my angels are bind to spirit and only two has a vessel. Even if you get a vessel eventually spirits won't need it. Especially, if they are bridge to you. So, if you can tune on them by saying the Angel's name is best to get in touch with first hand. Also, you might feel the Angel touched your hair. Simply talking out loud could also initiate conversation with them. I get a vision from each of mine. Usually happens in my first two weeks. Try to invite your angel to spend time with you. ☺ They are really good companions. Give you space, observing your needs, protecting you, balancing your energy, and lots and lots of other things.