What to expect in dreams?

EvenAntonio
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Male/Female: Male

Hi, I'm very new to this stuff...

I had a nymph bound-to-spirit from CH about a week ago. I know that dream visitations are among the potential events that can happen, but can a nymph influence/create dreams that they themselves do not appear in?

For example, the past two nights, I've had dreams involving a former girlfriend (not full-on sex dreams, but sensual, you might say). Two nights ago, I also had a similar dream involving a person I didn't recognize. She did not match the physical description of the nymph provided by CH.

I have had dreams like this before, but three in two nights is unusual.

So getting back to the question: could the nymph be behind these dreams even if I don't see her in the dream?

deepthink
new here
new here
You are...: in the learning process
Number of Spirits: 11
Your favorite spirit to work with: Succubus
My super power would be...: Super speed

I can only share my experience and say that I think experiences vary. I have many entities and depending on my depth of sleep it seems things can go differently based on stage and if I can remember. I have had a number of instances where and entity will “mess with my dreams” and in one case appeared in my dream in a breathtaking feminine humanoid figure (think angelic)…the second I saw her my dream seemed to melt and she spoke to me in a way I had never experienced before - intelligence, independent, and with authority. She literally told me to watch what she could do and reversed my dream so it ran backwards then paused it and changed events… it was really amazing and something I can never forget because it had a personal and clear message that I can’t get into but was “overt.”