Can gargoyles keep away unwanted attention from people?

IMirth
new here
new here
Answers: 0
You are...: new to this
Number of Spirits: 2
Spelled Number: 2
My super power would be...: Anti-Gravity

Hi. I'm new to Creepy Hollow and just discovered this site 2 days ago. I've spent hours reading as much as I can. I'm intrigued with spirit keeping. I understand gargoyles are loyal and fierce protectors of their humans, especially from unwanted/malevolent spirits and preventing accidents. But what about more mundane situations such as being harassed by an annoying human? I.e. at a rowdy bar, stuck in public transport, etc. Is there anything a gargoyle can do in such instances to maybe distract or put off the trouble maker? Are gargoyles the best spirits for these types of situations? Would appreciate anyone who would like to share their experiences if any regarding this. Thank you!

Daciana
acclaimed member
acclaimed member
You are...: a practitioner
Your favorite spirit to work with: All
If I could be anything, I would be...: Just Me 😊
Zodiac:

While my gargoyles are mostly concerned about my safety and protection, they also follow other tasks given to them.
You can give your spirits tasks to help limit how often you encounter troublesome or annoying people. This can also help with the bonding process. Gargoyles like having a job to do.
From my experience with my keep, it's usually my vampires and werewolf who are good at keeping the annoying ones away.
My vampires are tasked and are great at keeping people with guns away from my home . (I live in a really bad area).
Even my werewolf can keep away barking dogs from bothering me, surprisingly well.
Working with tasks can help if you have goals in mind.

🦇♦️🦇
Lewk
sanctified
sanctified
You are...: in the learning process
Male/Female: Male
Number of Spirits: 300
Spelled Number: 200
Your favorite spirit to work with: Any
If I could be anything, I would be...: Immortal
My super power would be...: Ability to fly